Adolph And The Hitch Hiker


4 comments on “Adolph And The Hitch Hiker”

  1. Great stuff. Of course I’d love to see the whole book. That political cartoons 011′ image (open book) is inefficient and slow to load. It could be compressed in a way to show just as much information, but require a fraction of the bandwidth. Those yellowish old pages, scratches and blurs can be tuned up by someone who knows how to use Photoshop or GIMP. Here is to hoping that someday you will reveal more of those old cartoons. Cheers

  2. I am hoping to improve as I go with the quality of the photos. The camera that I am using is not top quality, but I will make attempts to work on the photoshop end. Thanks for your comment. Hope you will continue to follow. The pages themselves are in better shape inside the book. I will attempt to make adjustments to the slow image as well. Thanks again, Carmela

  3. Carmela, since you guys are talking about the size of the photos…
    There is no point in uploading a with a resolution of more than 1000 since that’s the default for WP. Just resize to that or less and you’ll be fine. I am enjoying these immensely! 🙂

  4. Thanks for the comment! I am learning as I go so I really appreciate the help. Thanks again, Carmela


Leave a Reply

